网络研讨会

28 May
1500-1630 (KST) | 1.5 hours
As the frontiers of the multi-disciplined scientific arena, cell and gene therapy is unlocking their potential in treating those incurable illnesses, thus changing the lives of patients. While fueled with the momentum of investment opportunities, challenges in clinical operations and market access are posed in front of Asia-Pacific region-located biotech companies.
19 June
11am EDT (NA) | 4pm BST (UK) | 5pm CEST (EU-Central) | 60 min
Join us for an insightful webinar delving into the expanding horizons of CAR-T therapy beyond oncology. CAR-T therapy stand at the forefront of medical innovation, offering not only novel treatments for cancer but also promising avenues for addressing a wide array of non-oncological diseases.